Within our Mutual Aid Organization we have four zones.  The participating departments and their zone assignments are as follows;  

Zone 1  
Fire Department Name
Blind River      Ken Raymond  
Elliot Lake   John Thomas  
Town of Spanish  Robert Tremblay 
North Shore Matt Simon
Mississauga First Nation Frank Gionette 
Serpent River First Nation Percy Owl   
Sable / Spanish River Rodney Houle 
Sudbury District (incl Walford east of Spanish)  
Huron Shores   Gib Medve
Thessalon Marty Lovelace 
Zone 2  
Fire Department Name
Echo Bay MacDonald, Meredith & Aberdeen Additional
Matt Jarrell
Hilton Jerry Shields
Ron Smith
Tarbutt & Tarbutt Add'l Paul Ackland
St. Joseph
Fraser Adams
Sault Ste Marie
Peter Johnson
Steve Hemsworth
Dave Belsito
Bruce Mines
Lee Lamoureux
Zone 3  
Fire Department Name
Aweres (NFPP) Heyden
Robert Hiiemaa
Batchawana Bay (NFPP)
Jeremy Jones
Goulais River (NFPP)
Jeff Bowen
Searchmont (NFPP)
Travis McCormack
Zone 4  
Fire Department Name
Kevin Sabourin
Graham Bertrand
Danny Couture

Denis Mackie
White River
Rick Greenwood
Marathon Earl Grigg
Manitouwadge Owen Cranney