Fire Scene Assessment Course at Aweres Fire Hall

Bringing together 26 Fire Departments in the Algoma District of Ontario, Canada to better serve our communities and excel in our discipline


Executive Members

President - John Thomas

Vice President - Ed Haley

Secretary - Travis McCormack

District Coordinator

Ken Raymond

Training Committee

Jordan Medve

Bonnie Boisineau

Craig Bruckner

Kevin Sabourin


Annual General Meeting

We have scheduled the ADMAA annual general meeting for Saturday, April 28 / 2018. Prince Township Hall @10am